top of page


Ladies Spiel 3.jpg

Ladies Spiel 

Raiders 2.jpg

Curling with the Raiders

2024 Whitter Trophy.jpg

2024 Whitter Trophy Winners
Skip - Mel Keating, Third - Randy Malach, Second - Guy Mounce, Lead -
 John Toner (sub for Jack Harvey)



Congratulations to Team Swiderski -

Gold Medal Winners at SSFA 55+ 

Jacquie Swiderski, Avis Halcro,

Boni Ehmann & Joanne Johnson

Senior men jersey day.jpg

Senior Men's Old Sport Jersey Day


Cash Spiel Winners - Team Bibby
Brad Bibby, Wayne Diakow, Darcy Welter, & Bowen Webb


Darcy's Pro Shop Pin it to Win Contest
Chase Ulriksen

Cash Spiel Winners

Year end spiel pics.jpg
Feb 10, 2023 fun night.jpg
Jersey night2.jpg
Jersey night.jpg
Senior Men's first half winners.jpg

Congratulations to Team Phelps

- winners of Cash Spiel.

Tied for 2nd place were

Teams Bibby, Henry & McBeath

golf 2021 - 2.jpg

Ladies Northerns 2022

Congratulations to our Ladies Northern winner Kathy Ziglo

and to Dianne Bethune for capturing the Senior Ladies portion!

Here are the flight winners:

1st Flight - Carrie Verishagen

2nd Flight - Andrea Ring

3rd Flight - Donna Morin

4th Flight - Cheryl Riechel

5th Flight - Margo Maruschak

6th Flight - Colleen Davidson

Maureen Bowerman won the Nadia Gisi Memorial Spirit Award, presented each year to a golfer that exemplifies the true spirit of golf, having fun regardless of what shows up on the scorecard. 

A special thank you to Leon's Furniture and Anderson Pump House for their continued sponsorship. It is very much appreciated!  Thank you also to Darcy Meyers and Darcy's Golf Shop and staff for their excellent service. Pierre Vezeau and grounds crew, It is a treat to play this course!  Thank you also to Jackie Packet and Andrea Ring for the countless hours put in to make this a great event. Also thank you to the volunteers for putting in their time and effort to make this tournament succeed, they shall remain nameless as I do not want to forget someone. 

Ladies Northern.jpg
golf 2021 - 1.jpg
Life members.jpg
Deanna Memorial.jpg
econo league 2022.jpg
end of season.jpg
Senior Men's spiel results 2022 02 12.jpg
school curling pic.jpg
Senior Men's Second half pictures.jpg

One Person Tuff Spiel 2022


Thirty curlers participated in the PAG&CC sponsored     “One Person Tuff Spiel” on January 22nd and 23rd 2022. Each curler played four 6 end games throughout the weekend, and on Saturday and Sunday “Closest to the Button” contests were held at noon.

We thank Norm Vetter and Jim Churchward who organized all the events.

The Saturday “Closest to the Button” winner was Wayne Diakow, and the Sunday “Closest to the Button” winner was Jim Churchward.

Don Thorsen was the only curler who won all 4 of his games.


 Stan Pipe Shield Winners:

John Hemstad, Peter Deppeler, Bob McCready, Norman Hill

John Diefenbaker Cup Winners:

Chris Hudon, Garry Pischke, Danny McLennan, Tim Reid

Hartley trophy 2021 12.jpg

Congratulations to Senior Men's 1st Half Winners

Hartley Martin Trophy Winners:

Chris Hudon, Garry Pischke, Danny McLennan, Fred Brown (split with Tim Reid)

20211211_112122 (2).jpg

Viterra CurlSask Junior Curling Camp
was held at PAG&CC December 11

20211211_130048 (2).jpg
20211211_141121 (2).jpg

Thank you to High Noon Optimist Club for their continuing support of Junior Curling.

20211204_141241 (2).jpg

2021 Cash Spiel
sponsored by
Econo Curling League & Thursday Night Curling League

Congratulations to the winners:  1st - Team McBeath
2nd - Team Bibby
3rd - Team D. Goertz & Team Lindberg


20211205_161005 (2).jpg

High Noon Optimist U18 CurlSask Spiel
Congratulations to:
Team Derksen - Gold
Team Laventure - Silver
Team Jones - Bronze


Matt 8 ender 2.jpeg

8 Ender
Congratulations to Matt Mann, Chris HIll & Shellina Nowakowski, who scored their 8 Ender in Thursday Night League.


bottom of page